Background Image Courtesy NASA/JPL-Caltech

2018-2019 Committee

The executive committee is composed of university students and is responsible for the day to day running of the society. Please contact them if you have any questions.

In order to protect the committee members from spam, the email addresses aren't written out completely on this page. Just add "" after the combination of letters and numbers given. If you encounter problems contacting the committee members, please contact the webmaster directly.

Chair:   Hannah Sanderson (hrs46), Jesus College

Secretary:   Andrew Sellek (ads79), Trinity College

Junior Treasurer:   James Rawson (jr743), Robinson College

Observation Secretaries:
To contact the Observation Secretaries, please write to: cuasobserv (at)
Harry Metrebian (rhkbm2), Trinity College
Dan Mortimer (djm244), St Edmund's College