Background Image Courtesy NASA/JPL-Caltech

2017-2018 Committee

The executive committee is composed of university students and is responsible for the day to day running of the society. Please contact them if you have any questions.

In order to protect the committee members from spam, the email addresses aren't written out completely on this page. Just add "" after the combination of letters and numbers given. If you encounter problems contacting the committee members, please contact the webmaster directly.

Chairman: Siyang Fu (sf573), St John's College

Secretary: Xin Li (xl403), Emmanuel College

Junior Treasurer: Andrew Sellek (ads79), Trinity College

Observation Secretaries:
James Xiao (zx232), Selwyn College
Harry Metrebian (rhkbm2), Trinity College
Harry Rendell (hslr2), St Catharine's College

To contact the Observation Secretaries, please write to:
cuasobserv (at)

Webmaster/Membership officer: Zhipeng Wang (zw321), Magdalene College

Event officer: Sophie Baldwin (slb211), Newnham College

Neptune editor: Andrew Sellek (ads79), Trinity College


This website is constantly being updated and is maintained by the webmaster, to which questions about it should be addressed. Please read our disclaimer.

Photo Credit

The photo of Saturn is courtesy NASA/JPL-Caltech/Space Science Institute (link subject to the JPL policy).